COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 118^{th} CONGRESS A RESOLUTION

COMMITTEE RESOLUTION 118-02

Resolution Appointing Majority Members to Subcommittees

Be it resolved, that the following Members are hereby elected as Chair and Members of the Subcommittee on Elections:

Laurel M. Lee, Florida, Chair Barry Loudermilk, Georgia, Member Stephanie I. Bice, Oklahoma, Member Anthony D'Esposito, New York, Member

Be it resolved, that the following Members are hereby elected as Chairman and Members of the Subcommittee on Oversight:

Barry Loudermilk, Georgia, Chairman H. Morgan Griffith, Virginia, Member

Greg Murphy, North Carolina, Member

Anthony D'Esposito, New York, Member

Be it resolved, that the following Members are hereby elected as Chairwoman and Members of the Subcommittee on Modernization:

Stephanie I. Bice, Oklahoma, Chairwoman

Mike Carey, Ohio, Member